• Finance Department


    Welcome to The Finance Department

    71 Stonehill Road, Oswego, IL  60543

    The Finance Department encompasses the following non-instructional services:

    Accounts Payable Financial Projections
    Budgeting Governmental Reporting
    Cash Management Liability Claims
    District Food Services Purchasing
    Fee Waivers Risk Management
    Chart Graphic
  • Dr. John Petzke
    Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
    (630) 636-3180 
    Terry Gotchie
    Executive Administrative Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
    (630) 636-3181
    Kaitlyn Earwood
    Accounting Analyst-Procurement
    (630) 636-3184 
    Deb Smith
    (630) 636-3185
    Lauretta King
    Accounts Payable 
    (630) 636-3183
    Sarah McGee
    Account Services Rep
    (630) 636-3186
    Andrea Wiaduch
    Finance Coordinator
    (630) 636-3182

Last Modified on Friday at 11:19 AM