Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Deal, Anna Social Worker adeal@sd308.org 630-636-2519
Decapua, Laura School Nurse Ldecapua@sd308.org 630-636-2502
Deren, Erica Principal Secretary ederen@sd308.org 630-636-2509
Goodall, Kim Secretary kgoodall@sd308.org 630-636-2517
Gorski, Samantha School Psychologist sgorski@sd308.org 630-636-2518
Haynes, Steve School Counselor shaynes@sd308.org 630-636-2514
Kiliszewski, Melissa Secretary mkiliszewski@sd308.org 630-636-2516
Konken, Mary School Counselor mkonken@sd308.org 630-636-2523
Volpentesta, Ann Social Worker avolpentesta@sd308.org 630-636-2504