Counselors

Name Phone Number E-Mail Students
Patti Marcinko- Department Chair 630.636.2064 pmarcinko@sd308.org AVID, 9th & 12th grade ELL
Paula Hilderbrand 630.636.2046 fhilderbrand@sd308.org A - C (10-12)
Traci Perez 630.636.2045 tperez@sd308.org D-H (10-12)
Jamie Gabel-Anderson 630.636.2034 janderson01@sd308.org I-Mi (10-12)
Emily Wiencek 630.636.2047 ewiencek@sd308.org Mj-R (10-12)
Michelle Felten 630-636-2055 mfelten@sd308.org S - Z (10-12)
Amy Rux 630-636-2053 arux@sd308.org 9th & 11th grade LD/ED/ISP and LSP program
Brenna Murphy 630-636-2056 bmurphy02@sd308.org 10th & 11th grade LD/ED/ISP/ELL and DHH and Autism programs
David Mattes- Freshman Counselor 630-636-2048 dmattes@sd308.org A-L Freshman
Chris Hupke- Freshman Counselor 630-636-2041 chupke@sd308.org M-Z Freshman