Student Services Staff

Name Phone Number E-Mail Position
Jayne Colvin 630.636.2037 jcolvin@sd308.org Career Center
Nisa Gabbidon 630.636.2071 ngabbidon@sd308.org School Psychologist- Students A-L
Dale Eschbach 630.636.2004 deschbach@sd308.org School Psychologist- Students M-Z
Tyleen Harper 630.636.2043 tharper@sd308.org Social Worker- Students A-G
Terri Hiles 630.636.2024 thiles@sd308.org Social Worker- Special Program
Karen Herbeck 630.636.2005 kherbeck@sd308.org Social Worker- Students Pi-Z
Nicole Rifkin 630.636.2030 nrifkin@sd308.org Registrar
Jill O'Neal 630.636.2040 joneal@sd308.org Student Services Secretary
Debra Lewis 630.636.2042 dlewis@sd308.org School Nurse
Mary "Skip" Smith 630.636.2002 msmith@sd308.org School Nurse
Diane Lupi 630-636-4482 dlupi@sd308.org Social Worker - H-Ph
Celia Howard 630-636-4436 choward@sd308.org Title 1 Counselor
Lori Watts 630-636-4484 lwatts@sd308.org Social Worker - Special Programs