• Business & Operations DepartmentTransportation Department

  • Not Riding The Bus? 

    If you student(s) are assigned to a route and you are NOT using bus transportation, please let us know! With the shortage of bus drivers, and the need to combine routes, it is helpful for us to know which students will be using alternate forms of transportation to get to/from school and will NOT be riding the bus. Please complete this quick four question form if we can remove your student(s) from our bus roster. Thank you! 

    Comments (-1)
  • Transportation Feedback

    Please use this Customer Feedback form to communicate with our Transportation team for all non-urgent concerns. We will get back to you within one full business day. For immediate needs, please call (630)636-2999

    Comments (-1)

Transportation Staff

Michael DeArmond

Director of Transportation

(630)636-2985
mdearmond@sd308.org

Erik Weidner

Assistant Director of Transportation

(630)636-2977
eweidner@sd308.org

Evangelica Torres

Administrative Secretary

(630)636-2971
etorres@sd308.org

Karen Roberson

Safety Coordinator

(630)636-2978
kroberson@sd308.org

Kathryn Schwerin

Special Service Coordinator

(630)636-2988
kschwerin@sd308.org

Safety Concerns

Karen Roberson

Safety Coordinator

(630)636-2978
kroberson@sd308.org

Dispatch

Heather Roman

Transportation Dispatcher

(630)636-2972
hroman@sd308.org

Athletic & Field Trips

Dispatch

Athletic & Field Trips By E-Mail Only

dispatch@sd308.org

Regular Education Student Route Assignments, Homeless, Alternate Pick-Up & Drop-Off

Transportation Center

Phone: (630)636-2999

Bilingual: (630)636-2986

Fax: (630)636-2990

Bus Routes

Special Education Student Route Assignments, Early Learning Center & Out of District

Kathryn Schwerin

Special Service Coordinator

(630)636-2988
kschwerin@sd308.org

Pay-To-Ride Program

Evangelica Torres

Administrative Secretary

(630)636-2971
etorres@sd308.org

Secretaries

Evangelica Torres

Administrative Secretary

(630)636-2971
etorres@sd308.org

Marianne Rohrer

Vehicle Maintenance Secretary

(630)636-2975
mrohrer01@sd308.org

Last Modified on August 26, 2022