•  

    School District 308 Transportation Center
    55 Stonehill Road  |  Oswego, IL 60543  |  Main Line: 630-636-2999
    Bilingual Line: 630-636-2986  |  Fax Line: 630-636-2990 

      

    Administration:  


    Dawn M. Simosky, CSNT, Director, dsimosky@sd308.org
    Michael DeArmond, Assistant Director, mdearmond@sd308.org
    April Miller, Safety Coordinator, amiller02@sd308.org 
    Kathy Schwerin, Special Service Coordinator, kschwerin@sd308.org

    Safety Concerns:  


    April Miller, Safety Coordinator, amiller02@sd308.org

    Dispatch:  


    Becki Corradi, Lead Dispatcher, rcorradi@sd308.org
    Paula Reidy, Dispatcher, preidy@sd308.org
    Kiwanda Nelson, Dispatcher, knelson@sd308.org

    Athletic & Field Trips:     


    Contact Emaildispatch@sd308.org
      

    Regular Education Student Route Assignments, Homeless & Alternate Pick-up/Drop-off Info:  


    Estela Orozco, Operations Router, eorozco@sd308.org

    Special Education Student Route Assignments, Early Learning Center & Out of District:  


    Kathy Schwerin, Special Service Coordinator, kschwerin@sd308.org 

    Pay-To-Ride Program:   


    Debra Simpson, Administrative Secretary, dsimpson@sd308.org

    Secretaries:


    Debra Simpson, Administrative Secretary, dsimpson@sd308.org
    Marianne Rohrer, Vehicle Maintenance Secretary, mrohrer01@sd308.org