•  Nursing Staff

     

     Health Services Staff

     

    Health Services Director: Debbie Miller RN, BSN, PEL-CSN, MAEL 630-636-4633 dmiller@sd308.org

    Health Services Department Chair:  

    Certified School Nurses * (See chart below)

     

    Building Nurses

    School

    Nurse

    Phone

    Fax

    e-mail

    Bendarcik

    Laura DeCapua

    636-2579

    636-2591

    ldecapua@sd308.org

    Boulder Hill

    Elizabeth White

    636-2969

    636-2968

    ewhite@sd308.org

    Brokaw

    Kelly Rose

    551-9649

    551-9619

    krose@sd308.org

    Churchill

    Tracey Dawson

    636-3802

    636-3891

    tdawson@sd308.org

    East View Academy

    Eva Laatz

    608-5935

    608-5990

    elaatz@sd308.org

    Fox Chase

    Karen Kala

    636-3802

    636-3078

    kkala@sd308.org

    Grande Park

    Patty Blair

    551-9779

    551-9719

    pblair@sd308.org

    Homestead

    Susan Becker

    636-3169

    636-3168

    sbecker@sd308.org

    Hunt Club

    Randi Spinelli

    636-2879

    636-2893

    rspinelli@sd308.org

    Lakewood Creek

    Jodi O'Connell

    636-3202

    636-3291

    joconnell@sd308.org

    Long Beach

    Dinah Meyers

    636-3379

    636-3391

    dmeyers@sd308.org

    Murphy

    Gia Jaskula

    608-5125

    608-5191

    gjaskula@sd308.org

    Old Post

    Lesah Corsello

    636-3459

    636-3491

    lcorsello@sd308.org

    Opportunity/Goal

    Eva Laatz

    608-5935

    608-5990

    elaatz@sd308.org

    Oswego East

    Jennifer Marcucci 

    636-4602

    636-4500

    jmarcucci@sd308.org

     

    Maggie Lombardi

    636-2202

    636-4500

    mlombardi@sd308.org

    Oswego High

    Jenny Pienkos

    636-2032

    636-2162

    jpienkos@sd308.org

     

    Deb Lewis

    636-2002

    636-2162

    dlewis@sd308.org

     

    Kelsey Boskelly

    636-2042

    636-2162

    kboskelly@sd308.org

    Plank 

    Melanie Fulkerson

    551-9499

    551-9691

    mfulkerson@sd308.org

    Praire Point

    Dominique Acuff

    636-3659

    636-3612

    dacuff@sd308.org

    Southbury

    Sara Karantonis

    551-9899

    551-9819

    skarantonis@sd308.org

    Thompson

    Kathy Struve

    636-2699

    636-2691

    kstruve@sd308.org

    Traughber

    Amanda McGreevy

    636-2789

    636-2791

    amcgreevy@sd308.org

    The Wheatlands

    Maria Losey

    636-3579

    636-3591

    mlosey@sd308.org

    Wolf's Crossing

    Laura Weir

    636-3779

    636-3791

    lweir@sd308.org

Certified School Nurses

Certified School Nurse School Located At First School Second School Third School Fourth School
Debi Rabick Boulder Hill Elementary School Homestead Elementary Schoo Hunt Club Elementary Schoo Old Post Elementary School The Wheatlands Elementary School
Jenny Pienkos Oswego High School Oswego High School
Jennifer Marcucci Bednarcik Junior High School Oswego East High School
Kara Patrick Grande Park Elementary School Murphy Junior High School Traughber Junior High School Wolf's Crossing Elementary School Lakewood Creek Elementary School
Sharon Kelly Fox Chase Elementary School Thompson Junior High School Prairie Point Elementary School Southbury Elementary School
Eva Laatz East View Academy G.O.A.L. Program Pathways Transition Center Private Placement
Teresa Butt Brokaw Early Learning Center All Preschools
TBD Churchill Elementary School Plank Junior High School Long Beach Elementary School