Certified School Nurses

Certified School Nurse School Located At First School Second School Third School Fourth School
Debi Rabick (drabick@sd308.org) Murphy Junior High School (office) Old Post Elementary School Homestead Elementary School Grande Park Elementary School The Wheatlands Elementary School
Dana Cryder (dcryder@sd308.org) Kari Fisher (kfisher@sd308.org) Oswego High School (office) Oswego High School Churchill Elementary
Jennifer Marcucci (jmarcucci@sd308.org) Oswego East High School (office) Wolf's Crossing Elementary Bednarcik Junior High School
Karen Jacobson (kjacobson@sd308.org) Traughber Junior High School(office) Plank Junior High School Hunt Club Elementary School Southbury Elementary School
Sharon Kelly (skelley01@sd308.org) Thompson Junior High School(office) Prairie Point Elementary School Boulder Hill Elementary Long Beach Elementary Lakewood Creek Elementary
Eva Laatz (elaatz@sd308.org) East View Academy G.O.A.L. Program Pathways Transition Center Private Placement
Teresa Butt (tbutt@sd308.org) Brokaw Early Learning Center (office) All Preschools

FLOAT NURSES

FLOAT NURSES
Last Modified on April 27, 2022