Certified School Nurses

Certified School Nurse School Located At First School Second School Third School
Debi Rabick (drabick@sd308.org) Grande Park Elementary (office) Homestead Murphy Junior High Old Post
Kari Fisher (kfisher@sd308.org) Plank Junior High(office) Churchill Elementary The Wheatlands Wolf's Crossing Elementary
Jennifer Marcucci (jmarcucci@sd308.org) Oswego East High School (office) Bednarcik Junior High
Karen Jacobson (kjacobson@sd308.org) Traughber Junior High School(office) Hunt Club Elementary Prairie Point Elementary Southbury Elementary
Sharon Kelly (skelly01@sd308.org) Thompson Junior High School(office) Boulder Hill Elementary Lakewood Creek Elementary Long Beach Elementary
Eva Laatz (elaatz@sd308.org) Outplaced Students
Teresa Butt (tbutt@sd308.org) Brokaw Early Learning Center (office)
Jenny Pienkos (jpienkos@sd308.org) Oswego High School

FLOAT NURSES

FLOAT NURSES
Last Modified on Thursday at 8:55 AM