Student Services Staff

Name Phone Email Position Book Appointment
Dan Arntzen (630) 636-4520 darntzen@sd308.org Assistant Principal of Student Services
Dina Beamon (630) 636-2241 dbeamon@sd308.org Career Center Secretary
Maria Rodriguez (630) 636-2234 mrodriguez@sd308.org Registrar
Dave Milos (630) 636-2204 dmilos@sd308.org School Psychologist A-K
Andrea Phillips (630) 636-2243 aphillips@sd308.org School Psychologist L-Z
Dina Schnable (630) 636-2205 dschnable@sd308.org Social Worker A-Em
Lori Watts (630) 636-4484 lwatts@sd308.org Social Worker En-Leg
Kathy Ingemunson (630) 636-2270 kingemunson@sd308.org Social Worker Lei-Roe
Abby Campbell (630) 636-4509 acampbell@sd308.org Social Worker Rog-Z
Dan Breyne (630) 636-2239 dbreyne@sd308.org Social Worker, ISP & LSP
Brianne Kalusniak (630) 636-2244 bkalusniak@sd308.org Social Worker, Skills Program
Kimberly Smith (630)636-2476 ksmith04@sd308.org Social Worker, Skills Program
Katharine Young (630) 636-2259 kyoung02@sd308.org Speech Pathologist
Madeline Dillman (630) 636-2329 mdillman@sd308.org Speech Pathologist
Ann Hiltenbrand (630) 636-2245 ahiltenbrand@sd308.org Student Services Secretary

Counselors

Name Phone Email Students Book Appointment
Laurie Midura 630.636.2221 lmidura@sd308.org A-Bug, ISP https://lmidura-sd308.youcanbook.me
Michelle Nevarez, Director of Student Services 630.636.2236 mnevarez@sd308.org Buh-Col https://mnevarez-sd308.youcanbook.me
Ryan Duffy 630.636.4512 rduffy@sd308.org Com-Gol https://rduffy-sd308.youcanbook.me
Nicole Perry 630.636.2462 nperry@sd308.org Gom-Hob, Skills, & 504s A-K https://nperry-8.youcanbook.me
Teresa Gebhardt 630.636.4523 tgebhardt@sd308.org Hoc-Khon, 504s L-Z https://tgebhardt-sd308.youcanbook.me
Tiffany Morelli 630.636.2266 tmorelli@sd308.org Koo-Mar, AVID 11/12, EL https://tmorelli-sd308.youcanbook.me
Melissa Gleason, Asst. Director of Student Services 630.636.2240 mgleason@sd308.org Marj-Muz https://mgleason-sd308.youcanbook.me
Alisa Sloan 630.636.4514 asloan@sd308.org N-Ral, AVID 9/10 https://asloan-sd308.youcanbook.me
Jessica Ziegler 630.636.2237 jziegler@sd308.org Ram-Stan, LSP https://jziegler-sd308.youcanbook.me
Brittan Fatig 630.636.2238 bfatig@sd308.org Ste-Z https://bfatig-sd308.youcanbook.me
Kelly Smith 630.636.2491 ksmith02@sd308.org Title 1 Intervention Counselor
Karen Cepeda 630.636.2230 kcepeda@sd308.org Social Emotional Interventionist
Jennifer Twohey 630.636.2303 jtwohey@sd308.org 504 Coordinator