Human Resources Staff

  • Kenneth Miller
    Executive Director of Human Resources, Payroll and Benefits
    Phone: (630) 636-3092
    kmiller01@sd308.org 
     
    Victoria D'Aleo
    Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Human Resources, Payroll and Benefits
    Phone: (630) 636-3093
     
    Stacy Turner
    Assistant Director of Human Resources
    Phone: (630) 636-3480
    sturner01@sd308.org 
     
    Claudia Ruiz
    Human Resources Information Systems Coordinator
    Phone: (630) 636-4363
     
    Glenn Campos
    Benefits Coordinator
    Phone: (630) 636-3680
     
    Mayra Reyes
    Substitute and Leave Specialist
    Phone: (630) 636-3086
    mreyes@sd308.org
     
    Matthew Kane
    Payroll Coordinator
    Phone: (630) 636-3681
    mkane@sd308.org
     
    Kris Odum
    District Receptionist
    Phone: (630) 636-3081
      
    Danette Pietrarosso
    Payroll Specialist
    Phone: (630) 636-3697
    dpietrarosso@sd308.org
     
    Jan Soto
    Human Resources Assistant
    Phone: (630) 636-4648
    jsoto@sd308.org
     
    Nancy Mendez
    Recruiting Specialist
    Phone: (630) 636-4376
    nmendez@sd308.org

Primary Contact By Topic

    • 403(b) and 457(b) Voluntary Retirement Plans – Glenn
    • Aesop – Mayra
    • AppliTrack – Nancy
    • Board Report/Personnel Report – Ken
    • Discipline (Employee) – Ken
    • Disability Benefits – Glenn
    • Employee Self Service Portal (ESS) – Jan
    • Employment Information System (EIS) – Claudia
    • Experience Verifications (Current & Former Employees) – Victoria
    • Federal Loan Forgiveness Applications (Current & Former Employees) – Victoria
    • Flexible Spending Accounts (FSAs) – Glenn
    • Flu Shot Program – Stacy
    • FMLA - Mayra
    • Global Compliance Network (GCN) – Kris
    • Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF) – Jan
    • Income Verification – Danette
    • Insurance (Medical, Dental, Life, & Vision) – Glenn
    • Kid's Connection Verification – Danette 
    • Lane Changes – Stacy
    • Leaves of Absence – Mayra
    • My Learning Plan – Stacy
    • Name Changes – Victoria
    • Negotiations – Ken
    • New Employee Onboarding – Nancy
    • New Hire Recommendations – Nancy
    • New Volunteer Intake – Kris
    • Payroll – Matthew or Danette
    • Postings/Requisitions – Nancy
    • Reports – Claudia
    • Retirement Notifications – Claudia
    • Student Teaching & Observations – Stacy
    • Substitutes – Mayra
    • Teachers’ Retirement System (TRS) – Claudia or Matt
    • Terminations/Resignations – Nancy
    • Unemployment – Danette
    • Web Pages (HR) – Jan
    • Wellness Screening Program  – Stacy
    • Workers’ Compensation – Glenn
Last Modified on March 8, 2022