Human Resources Staff

  • Kenneth Miller
    Executive Director of Human Resources, Payroll and Benefits
    Phone: (630) 636-3092
    kmiller01@sd308.org 
     
    Victoria D'Aleo
    Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Human Resources, Payroll and Benefits
    Phone: (630) 636-3093
     
    Stacy Turner
    Assistant Director of Human Resources
    Phone: (630) 636-3480
    sturner01@sd308.org 
     
    AnneMarie Calpin
    Human Resources Information Systems Specialist
    Phone: (630) 636-3087
    acalpin@sd308.org
     
    Glenn Campos
    Benefits Coordinator
    Phone: (630) 636-3680
     
    Claudia Ruiz
    Substitute and Leave Specialist
    Phone: (630) 636-4363
     
    cruiz@sd308.org
     
    Matthew Kane
    Payroll Coordinator
    Phone: (630) 636-3681
    mkane@sd308.org
     
    Kris Odum
    District Receptionist
    Phone: (630) 636-3081
      
    Danette Pietrarosso
    Payroll Specialist
    Phone: (630) 636-3697
    dpietrarosso@sd308.org
     
    Jan Soto
    Human Resources Assistant
    Phone: (630) 636-4648
    jsoto@sd308.org
     
    Sharon Sauer
    Recruiting Specialist
    Phone: (630) 636-4376
    ssauer@sd308.org 
     
     

     

     

     

     

Primary Contact By Topic

  •  
    • 403(b) and 457(b) Voluntary Retirement Plans – Glenn
    • Aesop – Claudia
    • AppliTrack – Sharon
    • Board Report/Personnel Report – Ken
    • Discipline (Employee) – Ken
    • Disability Benefits – Glenn
    • Employee Access Center (EAC) – Jan
    • Employment Information System (EIS) - Jan
    • Employment Verifications (Current & Former Employees) – Danette or Victoria
    • Employment Experience Verifications (New Hires) – Jan
    • Flexible Spending Accounts (FSAs) – Glenn
    • Flu Shot Program - Stacy
    • FMLA - Claudia
    • Global Compliance Network (GCN) – Kris
    • Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF) – Jan
    • Insurance (Medical, Dental, Life, & Vision) – Glenn
    • Lane Changes - Stacy
    • Leaves of Absence – Claudia
    • My Learning Plan - Stacy
    • Negotiations – Ken
    • New Employee Onboarding – Glenn
    • New Hire Recommendations – Sharon
    • New Volunteer Intake – Kris
    • Payroll – Matthew or Danette
    • Postings/Requisitions – Sharon
    • Reports - AnneMarie
    • Retirement Notifications – Ken
    • Student Teaching & Observations - Stacy
    • Substitutes – Claudia
    • Teachers’ Retirement System (TRS) – AnneMarie
    • Terminations/Resignations – Sharon
    • Unemployment – Danette
    • Web Pages (HR) - Jan
    • Wellness Screening Program - Stacy
    • Workers’ Compensation – Glenn