• Educational ServicesStudent and Staff ServicesHuman Resources

Human Resources Staff

Kenneth Miller

Executive Director of Human Resources

(630)636-3092
kmiller01@sd308.org

Claudia Ruiz

Assistant Director of Human Resources

(630)636-4363
cruiz@sd308.org

Victoria D'Aleo

Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Human Resources

(630)636-3093
vdaleo@sd308.org

Kris Odum

District Receptionist

(630)636-3081
kodum@sd308.org

Glenn Campos

Benefits Coordinator

(630)636-3680
gcampos@sd308.org

Mayra Reyes

Substitute and Leave Specialist

(630)636-3086
mreyes@sd308.org

Nancy Mendez

Recruiting Specialist

(630)636-4376
nmendez@sd308.org

Jan Soto

Human Resources Assistant

(630)636-4648
jsoto@sd308.org

Jennifer Zelensek

Human Resources Information Systems Coordinator

(630)636-3681
jzelensek@sd308.org

Primary Contact By Topic

    • 403(b) and 457(b) Voluntary Retirement Plans – Glenn
    • Aesop – Mayra
    • AppliTrack – Nancy
    • Board Report/Personnel Report – Ken
    • Discipline (Employee) – Ken
    • Disability Benefits – Glenn
    • Employee Access (EA) – Jan
    • Employment Information System (EIS) – Jennifer
    • Experience Verifications (Current & Former Employees) – Victoria
    • Federal Loan Forgiveness Applications (Current & Former Employees) – Victoria
    • Flexible Spending Accounts (FSAs) – Glenn
    • Flu Shot Program – Glenn
    • FMLA - Mayra
    • Global Compliance Network (GCN) – Kris
    • Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF) – Jan
    • Income Verification – Contact Finance Dept
    • Insurance (Medical, Dental, Life, & Vision) – Glenn
    • Kid's Connection Verification – Kris
    • Lane Changes – Mayra
    • Leaves of Absence – Mayra
    • My Learning Plan – Mayra
    • Name Changes – Victoria
    • Negotiations – Ken
    • New Employee Onboarding – Nancy
    • New Hire Recommendations – Nancy
    • New Volunteer Intake – Kris
    • Payroll – Contact Finance Dept
    • Postings/Requisitions – Nancy
    • Reports – Jennifer
    • Retirement Notifications – Jennifer
    • Student Teaching & Observations – Claudia
    • Substitutes – Mayra
    • Teachers’ Retirement System (TRS) – Contact Finance Dept
    • Terminations/Resignations – Nancy
    • Unemployment – Jennifer
    • Web Pages (HR) – Jan
    • Wellness Screening Program  – Glenn
    • Workers’ Compensation – Glenn
Last Modified on August 11, 2022