SD 308 School Board Members

  • How to Resolve Your Concern: Here is a link to our visual road map that outlines the most effective way to resolve a concern while maintaining the important chain of command.

    Finding Your School’s Leaders and Staff: If you need to look up the administrator or staff member for your child’s school, please access the school website, contact information can also be found using our district wide staff directory

    Need Assistance? If you are not sure who to contact, just use this link and your question will be directed to the most appropriate administrative staff member. 

    Contacting Board Members: To email all Board Members you may use the email address BOE@sd308.org, otherwise individual board member email addresses are below each member's photo.

Board Members

LaTonya Simelton Portrait

LaTonya Simelton

President

First Elected:

2021


Term Expires:

2025


latonya-simelton@sd308.org

Eugene Gatewood Portrait

Eugene Gatewood

Vice President

First Elected:

2021


Term Expires:

2025


eugene-gatewood@sd308.org

Jennifer Johnson Portrait

Jennifer Johnson

Secretary

First Elected:

2021


Term Expires:

2025


jennifer-johnson@sd308.org

Dominick Cirone Portrait

Dominick Cirone

Member

First Elected:

2022


Term Expires:

2023


dominick-cirone@sd308.org

Lauri Doyle Portrait

Lauri Doyle

Member

First Elected:

2015


Term Expires:

2023


LDoyle@sd308.org

Alison Swanson Portrait

Alison Swanson

Member

First Elected:

2019


Term Expires:

2023


ASwanson@sd308.org

Jared Ploger Portrait

Jared Ploger

Member

First Elected:

2022


Term Expires:

2023


jared-ploger@sd308.org

Student Board Ambassadors

Aanya Roy Portrait

Aanya Roy

OE BOE Ambassador

Appointed

2021


16001020@students.sd308.org

Kaitlyn Jobes Portrait

Kaitlyn Jobes

OH BOE Ambassador

Appointed

2022


14000630@students.sd308.org

Last Modified on September 13, 2022