• Plank Student Services Staff

     

    Student Services Secretary

    Camille Simmons

    csimmons@sd308.org

    (630) 551-9418

    Fax: (630) 551-9697

     

    School Counselors

    Caitlin Gannon, students with the last name beginning with the letters A-L

    cgannon@sd308.org

    (630) 551-9414

    Click HERE to make an appointment with Mrs. Gannon

     

    Kelly Hlavacs, students with the last name beginning with the letters M-Z

    khlavacs@sd308.org

    (630) 551-9415

    Click HERE to make an appointment with Mrs. Hlavacs

     

    Jennifer Modaff, students with the last name beginning with the letters M-Z

    jmodaff@sd308.org

    (630) 551-9415

    Click HERE to make an appointment with Mrs. Modaff

     

    School Social Workers

    Regena Alonzo, 7th grade students and LSP students 

    ralonzo@sd308.org

    (630) 551-9405

    Click HERE to make an appointment with Ms. Alonzo

     

    Maggie Slinger, 6th and 8th grade students

    mslinger@sd308.org

    (630) 551-9416

    Click HERE to make an appointment with Mrs. Slinger

     

    Restorative Justice Counselor

    Dr. Tawanda Kitchen

    tkitchen@sd308.org

    (630) 551- 9400



    School Psychologist (on one year leave for the 2020-21 school year)

    Stephanie Krug

    skrug@sd308.org

    (630) 551-9404

     

    School Nurse

    Kristin Jenkens

    (630) 551-9402

    Fax: (630) 551-9697