Character Counts! Coalition Board Members

    Susan McMahon (The Wheatlands Elementary), President

    (Vacant), Vice President

    (Vacant), Secretary

    Sue Rost (The Wheatlands Elementary), Treasurer

    Andrew Most, Oswego Police Department/Oswego High School Representative

    Dr. Tammie Harmon, Oswego 308 Admin. Representative

    Kim Velazquez (Huntington Learning Center), Board Memeber at Large


  • Character Counts members:  Susan McMahon, Kim Valesquez, Alexa Backus and Dr.Tammie Harmon,     Thank you Alexa for all your hard work as President of Character Counts!  We wish you the best of luck to you in your new position in New York!  We welcome Kim Velazquez as the new Director of Huntington Learning Center in Oswego. We enjoyed a final goodbye visit at The Wheatlands in February 2020 along with Dr. Tammie Harmon and Ms. Susan McMahon.