• Educational ServicesSpecial Education

  • Early Childhood (Preschool)
  • Elementary Education
  • Junior High Education
  • High School Education
  • Central Registration
  • English Learner (EL) Services
  • Gifted Education
  • Special Education
  • Social Emotional Learning
  • Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
  • Technology
  • Additional Resources

Special Education (Specialized Instruction)

Special Education Staff

Dr. Denise Hildebrand

Executive Director of Special Education

(630) 636-4370
dhildebrand@sd308.org

Jeremy Bell

Director of Special Education

(630) 636-3484
jbell01@sd308.org

Daniel Stockhausen

Assistant Director of Special Education

(630) 636-4634
dstockhausen@sd308.org

Cara Chase

Assistant Director of Special Education

(630) 551-9612
cchase@sd308.org

Katie Renz

Assistant Director of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program

(630) 636-3620
krenz@sd308.org

Dr. Eric Watt

Instructional Coordinator for Assistive Technology Services

(630) 636-3673
ewatt@sd308.org

Mark Wilson

SpEd-Senior Tech Leader

(630) 636-4647
mwilson01@sd308.org

Kim Richmiller-Zinn

Assistive Technology Specialist

(630) 636-2795
krichmiller-zinn@sd308.org

Jamie Austin

Assistive Technology Specialist


jaustin01@sd308.org

Betty Sellen

Medicaid Billing Specialist

(630) 636-3488
bsellen@sd308.org

Amy Vandenberg

Special Education Data & Reimbursement Specialist

(630) 636-4635
avandenberg@sd308.org

Aubrey Aguilera

Special Education Data & Student Records Specialist

(630) 636-4374
aaguilera@sd308.org

Darcy Durkee

Special Education Department Operations & Transition Program Secretary

(630) 636-3909
ddurkee@sd308.org

Last Modified on April 4, 2022