• Educational ServicesStudent and Staff ServicesCentral Registration

  • 2022-2023 Registration

    Registration for the 2022-2023 School Year is OPEN

    Comments (-1)


  • Oswego Community Unit School District 308 serves all of Oswego and parts of Aurora, Joliet, Montgomery, Plainfield, and Yorkville.  To help determine if you have residency in SD 308 please use the tools below. 

Residency Links

  • Boundary Maps
  • Attendance & Schedules
  • Address Locator Tool
  • Progression System
  • Home Insecurity
Last Modified on January 19, 2023