• Educational ServicesSpecial Education

Additional Special Education Staff

Aubrey Aguilera

Accounts Payable and Enrollment Specialist

(630) 636-4374
aaguilera@sd308.org

Amy Vandenberg

Special Education Data & Reimbursement Specialist

(630) 636-4635
avandenberg@sd308.org

Darcy Durkee

Special Education Department Operations & Transition Program Secretary

(630) 636-3909
ddurkee@sd308.org

Betty Sellen

Medicaid Billing Specialist

(630) 636-3488
bsellen@sd308.org

Monica Brink

Health Services Secretary

(630) 636-4361
mbrink@sd308.org

Jaimie Torres

Contract Procurement Specialist

(630)636-4360
jtorres@sd308.org

Program Administrators

  • All
  • District
  • Early Childhood
  • Elementary School
  • High School
  • Junior High School
  • All
  • Bednarcik Junior High School
  • Boulder Hill Elementary School
  • Brokaw
  • Churchill Elementary School
  • East View Academy
  • Fox Chase Elementary School
  • Grande Park Elementary School
  • Homestead Elementary School
  • Hunt Club Elementary School
  • Lakewood Creek Early Childhood
  • Lakewood Creek Elementary School
  • Long Beach Early Childhood
  • Long Beach Elementary School
  • Murphy Junior High School
  • Old Post Elementary School
  • Oswego East High School
  • Oswego High School
  • Pathways Transition Center
  • Plank Junior High School
  • Prairie Point Elementary School
  • Private Placement
  • Southbury Elementary School
  • The Wheatlands Elementary School
  • Thompson Junior High School
  • Traughber Junior High School
  • Wolf's Crossing Early Childhood
  • Wolf's Crossing Elementary School
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
Submit
Last Modified on October 19, 2022