• Counselors

    Amy Shaw School Counselor (A-H) ashaw@sd308.org 630-636-2614
    Holly Affetto School Counselor (I-Me) haffetto@sd308.org 630-636-2627
    Ashley Gilbert School Counselor (Mi-Z) agilbert@sd308.org 630-636-2615

     

    For more information: Thompson JH Counselors Website

     

    Social Workers

    Cassie Jackson Social Worker cjackson@sd308.org 630-636-2620
    Chelsea Bailey Social Worker cbailey@sd308.org 630-636-2624
    Milita Martinez Social Worker milita-martinez@sd308.org 630-636-2629

     

     

    School Psychologist

    Dr. Judy Wilson Psychologist jwilson@sd308.org 630-636-2604