Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Purim Barnes Athletic Director pbarnes@sd308.org 630-636-2751
Mary McQuaid Attendance Secretary mmcquaid@sd308.org 630-636-2717
Debra Valentour Building Nurse debra-valentour@sd308.org 630-636-2702
Lenora Minick Cafeteria Director lminick@sd308.org 630-636-2706
Rhonda Parsons Office Secretary rparsons@sd308.org 630-636-2708
Sandra Battaglia Principal's Secretary sbattaglia@sd308.org 630-636-2709
Shana Zimmerman School Counselor - 21.22 School Year 6th Grade szimmerman@sd308.org 630-636-2715
Erica Neville School Counselor - 21.22 School Year 7th grade eneville@sd308.org 630-636-2714
Sarita Ptak School Counselor - 21.22 School Year 8th grade sptak@sd308.org 630-636-2719
Whitney Burash School Psychologist wburash@sd308.org 630-636-2704
Craig Evans Security Dean's Assistant cevans@sd308.org 630-636-2730
Lara Biltgen Social Worker - 21.22 School Year 6th Grade lbiltgen@sd308.org 630-636-2705
Brandon Christensen Social Worker - 21.22 School Year 7th Grade bchristensen@sd308.org 630-636-2728
Natasha St. Victor Social Worker - 21.22 School Year 8th Grade nstvictor@sd308.org 630-636-2742
Michael Lazuka Speech & Language Pathologist mlazuka@sd308.org 630-636-2713
Alison Lebeck Student Services Secretary / Registrar alebeck@sd308.org 630-636-2718