Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Lynette Wilhelm Dean Secretary lwilhelm@sd308.org 630-636-2217
Erika Mendez Attendance Secretary emendez@sd308.org 630-636-2219
Laura Augenstein Assistant Principal Secretary laugenstein@sd308.org 630-636-2213
Assistant Principal Secretary 630-636-2232
Enes Hettinger Athletic Director's Secretary ehettinger@sd308.org 630-636-2222
Deborah Hoppensteadt Bookkeeper dhoppensteadt@sd308.org 630-636-2227
Elissa Schwass Dean's Secretary eschwass@sd308.org 630-636-2229
Maria Rodriguez Registrar mrodriguez@sd308.org 630-636-2234
Felica (Lisa) Snow Principal Secretary fsnow@sd308.org 630-636-2209
Fran Sylvester Receptionist fsylvester@sd308.org 630-636-2208
Ann Hiltenbrand Student Services Secretary ahiltenbrand@sd308.org 630-636-2245
College and Career Center Secretary 630-636-2241
Alisa Rannochio Special Education Secretary arannochio@sd308.org 630-636-4525
Martha Foreman Attendance Secretary mforeman@sd308.org 630-636-4555