Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Melissa Calvert Dean of Students mcalvert@sd308.org 630-636-2017
Brian Cooney Dean of Students bcooney@sd308.org 630-636-2016
David Jones Dean of Students djones03@sd308.org 630-636-2015
Darren Howard Athletic Director dhoward@sd308.org 630-636-2022
Dr. Patti Marcinko Director of Student Services pmarcinko@sd308.org 630-636-2064
Maribeth Myint Attendance Secretary mmyint@sd308.org 630-636-2001
Stacey Eucker Attendance Secretary seucker@sd308.org 630-636-2061
Dawn Seno Assistant Principal Secretary dseno@sd308.org 630-636-2013
Lori Sheldon Assistant Principal Secretary lsheldon@sd308.org 630-636-2014
Ramona Smith Main Office Secretary rsmith@sd308.org 630-636-2008
Mary Doerr Principal's Secretary mdoerr@sd308.org 630-636-2009