Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Maribeth Myint Attendance Secretary mmyint@sd308.org 630-636-2001
Stacey Eucker Attendance Secretary seucker@sd308.org 630-636-2061
Dawn Seno Principal Secretary dseno@sd308.org 630-636-2009
Lori Sheldon Assistant Principal Secretary lsheldon@sd308.org 630-636-2014
Mayra Ortiz Main Office Secretary mortiz@sd308.org 630-636-2008
Sue Liskunas Assistant Principal's Secretary sliskunas@sd308.org 630-636-2013
Phyllis Polk Bookkeeper ppolk@sd308.org 630-636-4401