Name Title E-mail Phone Number Web Page
Laurie Williams Principal's Secretary lwilliams@sd308.org 630-551-9409
Asusema Montes Mijarez Attendance Secretary amontesmijarez@s308.org 630-551-9408
Camille Simmons Student Services Secretary csimmons@sd308.org 630-551-9418
Kristen Jenkins Nurse kjenkins@sd308.org 630-551-9499
Regena Alonzo (A-L) Social Worker ralonzo@sd308.org 630-551-9405 https://www.sd308.org/Domain/2495
Margaret Slinger (M-Z) Social Worker mslinger@sd308.org 630-551-9416 https://www.sd308.org/Domain/3323
Jen Modaff (M-Z) Counselor jmodaff@sd308.org 630-551-9415 https://www.sd308.org/Domain/2533
Caitlin Gannon (A-L) Counselor cgannon@sd308.org 630-551-9414 https://www.sd308.org/Domain/3322
Kelly Hlavacs (M-Z) Counselor khlavacs@sd308.org 630-551-9415 https://www.sd308.org/Domain/2515
Molly Miller Speech mmiller@sd308.org 630-551-9445 https://www.sd308.org/Domain/2525
Zoe Palko Speech zpalko@sd308.org 630-551-9487 https://www.sd308.org/Domain/3977
Darrick Gaffney Building Engineer dgaffney@sd308.org 630-551-9407
Stephanie Krug Psychologist skrug@sd308.org 630-551-9404 https://www.sd308.org/Domain/2524