Welcome to The Finance Department 

    New Office Location as of June 1, 2020: 

    71 Stonehill Rd.

    Oswego, IL 


    The Finance Department encompasses the following non-instructional services:
    Accounts Payable Financial Projections
    Budgeting Governmental Reporting
    Cash Management Liability Claims
    District Food Services Purchasing
    Fee Waivers Risk Management
    Chart Graphic
  • Dr. John Petzke
    Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
    (630) 636-3180 
    Terry Gotchie
    Executive Administrative Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
    (630) 636-3181

    Finance Team
    Kaitlyn Dolenak
    Procurement Specialist
    (630) 636-3184 
    Deb Smith
    (630) 636-3185
    Lauretta King
    Accounts Payable 
    (630) 636-3183

    Account Service Specialist

    (630) 636-3186
    Andrea Wiaduch
    Coordinator of Finance
    (630) 636-3182

Last Modified on September 28, 2021