• Business & Operations DepartmentOperations Department

  • ML Schedules Information

    Welcome to the SD308 Facility Use Request Landing Page! 

    All system users are required to be associated with a Group.  You can use your organization name or your own name as the Group name. 

    Terms and Conditions

    Please read through the Terms and Conditions and select "APPROVE" at the end to proceed to the login page. 

    Thank you for choosing to partner with SD308!

    Comments (-1)

Operations Staff

William Queen

Director of Operations

wqueen@sd308.org

Mike Bailey

Mechanic

mbailey@sd308.org

Heidi Brackett

District Driver

hbrackett@sd308.org

Nicole Costa

Custodial Supervisor

ncosta@sd308.org

Paola Lares

Administrative Assistant for Operations

plaresluna@sd308.org

Jose Barraza

Painter/Maintenance

jbarraza@sd308.org

Arick Freese

P.M. Maintenance

afreese@sd308.org

John Barnes

Maintenance Technician

jbarnes@sd308.org

Gabriel Guzman

District Driver

gguzman@sd308.org

Bryan Kline

Groundskeeper

bkline@sd308.org

Craig Landorf

Groundskeeper

clandorf@sd308.org

Rob Lawrence

District Driver

rlawrence@sd308.org

Mike Rohrer

Groundskeeper

mrohrer@sd308.org

Kalvin Grimes

P.M. Maintenance

kgrimes@sd308.org

Ondre Schoensee

Maintenance Technician

oschoensee@sd308.org

Eric Sharp

Maintenance Technician

esharp@sd308.org

Eric Simon

Assistant Director of Operations

esimon@sd308.org

Steve Weaver

Head Groundskeeper

sweaver@sd308.org

Todd Winders

Maintenance Technician

twinders@sd308.org

Mitch Green

Maintenance Technician

mgreen01@sd308.org

Last Modified on October 31, 2022