• Operations Department

Operations Staff

Rob Allison

Director of Operations

rallison@sd308.org

Mike Bailey

Mechanic

mbailey@sd308.org

Heidi Brackett

District Driver

hbrackett@sd308.org

Nicole Costa

Custodial Supervisor

ncosta@sd308.org

Paola Lares

Administrative Assistant for Operations

plaresluna@sd308.org

Jose Barraza

Painter/Maintenance

jbarraza@sd308.org

Arick Freese

P.M. Maintenance

afreese@sd308.org

Larry Freese

Maintenance

lfreese@sd308.org

Gabriel Guzman

District Driver

gguzman@sd308.org

Bryan Kline

Groundskeeper

bkline@sd308.org

Craig Landorf

Groundskeeper

clandorf@sd308.org

Rob Lawrence

District Driver

rlawrence@sd308.org

Mike Rohrer

Groundskeeper

mrohrer@sd308.org

Frank Ronkovitz

P.M. Maintenance

fronkovitz@sd308.org

Ondre Schoensee

Maintenance

oschoensee@sd308.org

Eric Sharp

Maintenance

esharp@sd308.org

Eric Simon

Assistant Director of Operations

esimon@sd308.org

Steve Weaver

Head Groundskeeper

sweaver@sd308.org

Todd Winders

Maintenance

twinders@sd308.org

Last Modified on April 5, 2022