• Operations Department Staff
Name Title Email Address
Rob Allison Director of Operations rallison@sd308.org
Mike Bailey Mechanic mbailey@sd308.org
Heidi Brackett District Driver hbrackett@sd308.org
Nicole Costa Custodial Supervisor ncosta@sd308.org
Kathy DeRose Secretary to the Director of Operations kderose@sd308.org
Tim Ellis Painter/Maintenance tellis@sd308.org
Arick Freese P.M. Maintenance afreese@sd308.org
Larry Freese Maintenance lfreese@sd308.org
Gabriel Guzman District Driver gguzman@sd308.org
Bryan Kline Groundskeeper bkline@sd308.org
Craig Landorf Groundskeeper clandorf@sd308.org
Rob Lawrence District Driver rlawrence@sd308.org
Deborah Nervis Operations Secretary dnervis@sd308.org
Mike Rohrer Groundskeeper mrohrer@sd308.org
Frank Ronkovitz P.M. Maintenance fronkovitz@sd308.org
Ondre Schoensee Maintenance oschoensee@sd308.org
Eric Sharp Maintenance esharp@sd308.org
Eric Simon Assistant Director of Operations esimon@sd308.org
Steve Weaver Head Groundskeeper sweaver@sd308.org
Todd Winders Maintenance twinders@sd308.org