Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Sandra Ingersoll Principal's Secretary singersoll@sd308.org 630-636-2609
Attendance Secretary 630-636-2618
Lorraine Zwiezen Student Services Secretary / Registrar lzwiezen@sd308.org 630-636-2608
Jordan Doubek Interim Building Nurse jordan-doubek@sd308.org 630-636-2602
Cassie Jackson Social Worker (A-L) cjackson@sd308.org 630-636-2620
Ashley Gilbert School Counselor (M-Z) agilbert@sd308.org 630-636-2615
Amy Shaw School Counselor (A-L) ashaw@sd308.org 630-636-2614
Valerie Woods Speech Pathologist vwoods@sd308.org 630-636-2313
Mark Campbell Building Engineer mcampbell@sd308.org 630-636-2607
Dr. Judy Wilson Psychologist jwilson@sd308.org 630-636-2604
Chelsea Bailey Social Worker (M-Z) cbailey@sd308.org 630-636-2624