Thompson Staff List

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Sandra Ingersoll Principal's Secretary singersoll@sd308.org 630-636-2609
Lorraine Zwiezen Student Services Secretary / Attendance lzwiezen@sd308.org 630-636-2608
Trisha Lustig Secretary/Registrar tlustig@sd308.org 630-636-2618
Amy Shaw School Counselor (A-H) ashaw@sd308.org 630-636-2614
Holly Affetto School Counselor (I-Me) haffetto@sd308.org 630-636-2627
Ashley Gilbert School Counselor (Mi-Z) agilbert@sd308.org 630-636-2615
Cassie Jackson Social Worker cjackson@sd308.org 630-636-2620
Chelsea Bailey Social Worker cbailey@sd308.org 630-636-2624
Dr. Judy Wilson Psychologist jwilson@sd308.org 630-636-2604
Nicole Davila Building Nurse Nicole-Davila@sd308.org 630-636-2602
Valerie Woods Speech Pathologist vwoods@sd308.org 630-636-2313
Mark Campbell Building Engineer mcampbell@sd308.org 630-636-2607
Kristi Dowler Nurse Assistant kristi-dowler@sd308.org 630-636-2628