• Business & Operations Department Finance Department

Finance Quick Links

  • Budget
  • Financial Reports
  • Bids/RFP/RFQ
  • Vendor Contracts Exceeding $25,000
  • Payroll
  • Student Fees

Finance Overview

  • The Finance Department encompasses the following non-instructional services: Accounts Payable, Budgeting, Cash Management, District Food Services, Fee Waivers, Payroll, Financial Projections, Governmental, Reporting, Liability Claims, Purchasing, Risk Management.

News

  •  Announcement Horn

    RFP for Fuel Bid 2022

    Comments (-1)
  • Student Fees & Participation Costs

    Comments (-1)
  • 2021 AFR

    PDF Document. The Annual Financial Report (AFR), FORM ISBE SD50-35/JA50-60, for the District as of and for the year ended June 30, 2020, has been prepared in the form prescribed by the Illinois State Board of Education.

    Comments (-1)
  • 2021 CAFR

    PDF DOcument. The Certified Annual Financial Report (CAFR) includes all funds and account groups of the District and is presented in three sections: Introductory, Financial, and Statistical. The introductory section includes a transmittal letter, the District's organizational chart, and a list of principal officers and elected officials. The financial section includes the independent auditor's report in financial statements and schedules, Management's Discussion and Analysis, basic financial statements and required and other supplemental information such as the combining and individual fund financial statements and schedules. The statistical section includes selected financial and demographic information, generally presented on a multi-year basis.

    Comments (-1)
  • 2021 Tax Levy Presentation

    PDF Document

    Comments (-1)

Finance Staff

Amanda Sitar

Director of Finance

(630)636-3188
asitar@sd308.org

Kaitlyn Earwood

Accounting Analyst-Procurement/Payroll Support

(630) 636-3184
kearwood@sd308.org

Deb Smith

Bookkeeper

(630) 636-3185
dsmith@sd308.org

Lauretta King

Accounts Payable

(630)636-3183
lking@sd308.org

Sarah McGee

Account Services Rep/Payroll Support

(630)636-3186
smcgee@sd308.org

Andrea Wiaduch

Finance Coordinator

(630) 636-3182
awiaduch@sd308.org

Cari Lackey

Payroll Specialist - Certified

(630) 636-3179
clackey@sd308.org

Paula Reidy

Payroll Specialist - Non-Certified

(630) 636-3187
preidy@sd308.org

Last Modified on Wednesday at 3:25 PM