Educational Services

  • Associate Superintendent for Educational Services:
    Ms. Faith Dahlquist
    (630) 636-3483
    fdahlquist@sd308.org

    Sheri Wurster
    Teaching and Learning Department Secretary
    (630) 636-3677
    swurster@sd308.org

  • Educational Services Coordinators:

    Andrea Wiaduch
    Grant Coordinator
    (630) 636-3096
     
    Matt Epperley
    School Community Resource Coordinator/
    Restorative Justice Coordinator
    (630) 636-3094
     
    Tammi Craven
    Coordinator of Assessments
    (630) 636-4371
    tcraven@sd308.org
     
  • EL Support Staff: 

    Liliana Chavez
    Secretary to EL Department
    (630) 636-3684
     
    Evangelica Torres
    Bilingual Parent Outreach
    (630) 636-3689
    etorres@sd308.org

    Sonia Barajas
    EC-12 English Learners Screening & Placement Specialist
    (630) 636-4675
    sbarajas@sd308.org

    Moises Martinez Lopez 
    District Translator and Interpreter (Spanish)
    (630) 636-4637
     
  • Edcuational Services Directors/Assistant Directors:

    Dr. Lindsay Allen
    Director of Elementary Education
    (630) 636-3097
    lallen@sd308.org

     
    Heather Kincaid 
    Director of High School Education
    (630) 636-3668
    hkincaid@sd308.org
      
    Shannon Lueders
    Director of Junior High Education
    (630) 636-4677
     
    Jodi Ancel
    Director of Professional Development
    (630) 636-3664
    jancel@sd308.org
     
    Renee Sartore 
    Director of English Learners
    (630) 636-3694
    rsartore@sd308.org
      
    Allen Clasen
    Director of Technology
    (630) 636-3950
     
    Danielle Lee
    Assistant Director of School Improvement/Data
    (630) 636-4638
     
Teaching & Learning
  • Page updated August 27, 2019