Educational Services

  • Associate Superintendent for Educational Services:
    Ms. Faith Dahlquist
    (630) 636-3483
    fdahlquist@sd308.org

    Tina Moore
    Admistrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent/Educational Services
    (630) 636-3099
    tmoore@sd308.org

    Sheri Wurster
    Administrative Assistant to Educational Services
    (630) 636-3677
    swurster@sd308.org

  • Educational Services Coordinator:

    LaTonya Simelton
    Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Coordinator
    (630) 636-4364
  • EL Support Staff: 

    Liliana Chavez
    Department of English Learners Secretary
    (630) 636-3684
     
    Evangelica Torres
    EL Data/Bilingual Parent Liaison Assistant
    (630) 636-3689
    etorres@sd308.org

    Sonia Barajas
    EL Screener & Placement Specialist
    (630) 636-4675
    sbarajas@sd308.org

    Moises Martinez Lopez 
    District Translator and Interpreter (Spanish)
    (630) 636-4637
     
Teaching & Learning
  • Edcuational Services Directors/Assistant Directors:

    Dr. Lindsay Allen
    Director of Elementary Education
    (630) 636-3097
    lallen@sd308.org

    Heather Kincaid 
    Executive Director of Accountability and High School Education
    (630) 636-3668

    hkincaid@sd308.org

    Shannon Lueders
    Director of Junior High Education

    (630) 636-4677
    slueders@sd308.org

    Renee Sartore 
    Director of English Learners
    (630) 636-3694
    rsartore@sd308.org

    Dr. Heidi Podjasek
    Director of Social Emotional Learning
    (630) 636-3667
    hpodjasek@sd308.org

    Kyle Olesen
    Director of Technology
    (630) 636-3950
    kolesen@sd308.org

    Karen O'Connor
    Assistant Director of High School Education
    (630) 636-3692
    koconnor@sd308.org
     
    SIS and Assessment Staff:

    Kim O'Hara
    Student Information System Manager
    (630) 636-3486
    kohara@sd308.org
     
    Yari Corral
    Student Information System Specialist
    (630) 636-3682
    ycorral@sd308.org 

    Tammi Craven
    Coordinator of Assessments
    (630) 636-4371
    tcraven@sd308.org
     
     
  • Page updated October 2020