• Educational Services

  • Early Childhood (Preschool)
  • Elementary Education
  • Junior High Education
  • High School Education
  • English Learner (EL) Services
  • Special Education
  • Social Emotional Learning
  • Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
  • Technology
  • Additional Resources

Educational Services

Educational Services Important Articles

Educational Services Department Staff

Faith Dahlquist

Associate Superintendent for Educational Services

(630) 636-3483
fdahlquist@sd308.org

Tina Moore

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent/Educational Services

(630) 636-3099
tmoore@sd308.org

Sheri Wurster

Administrative Assistant to Educational Services

(630) 636-3677
swurster@sd308.org

English Learner (EL) Services Staff

Liliana Chavez

Department of English Learners Secretary

(630) 636-3684
lchavez@sd308.org

Sonia Barajas

EL Screener & Placement Specialist

(630) 636-4675
sbarajas@sd308.org

Moises Martinez Lopez

District Translator and Interpreter (Spanish)

(630) 636-4637
mmartinezlopez@sd308.org

SIS and Assessment Staff

Kim O'Hara

Student Information System Manager

(630) 636-3486
kohara@sd308.org

Yari Corral

Student Information System Specialist

(630) 636-3682
ycorral@sd308.org

Tammi Craven

Coordinator of Assessments

(630) 636-4371
tcraven@sd308.org

Educational Services Directors

Dr. Lindsay Allen

Director of Elementary Education

(630) 636-3097
lallen@sd308.org

Dr. Heather Kincaid

Executive Director of Accountability and High School Education

(630) 636-3668
hkincaid@sd308.org

Shannon Lueders

Director of Junior High Education

(630) 636-4677
slueders@sd308.org

Dr. Jadon Waller

Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Family Engagement

(630) 636-4364
jwaller@sd308.org

Renee Sartore

Director of English Learners

(630) 636-3694
rsartore@sd308.org

Dr. Heidi Podjasek

Director of Social Emotional Learning

(630) 636-3667
hpodjasek@sd308.org

Technology Director

Director of Technology

(630) 636-3950

Dr. Denise Hildebrand

Executive Director of Special Education

(630)636-4370
dhildebrand@sd308.org

Jeremy Bell

Director of Special Education

(630) 636-3484
jbell01@sd308.org

Daniel Stockhausen

Assistant Director of Special Education

(630) 636-4634
dstockhausen@sd308.org

Department News

Educational Services Additional Resources