• Educational Services

  • Early Childhood (Preschool)
  • Elementary Education
  • Junior High Education
  • High School Education
  • English Learner (EL) Services
  • Gifted Education
  • Special Education
  • Health Services
  • Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
  • Additional Resources
  • Student and Staff Services

  • Human Resources
  • Student Services
  • Attendance & Schedules
  • Central Registration & Residency
  • Student Information Systems (SIS)
  • Social Emotional Learning (SEL)
  • Family & Community Outreach

Upcoming Education Services Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

News

Educational Services Department Staff

Faith Dahlquist

Associate Superintendent for Educational Services

(630) 636-3483
fdahlquist@sd308.org

Dr. Heather Kincaid

Assistant Superintendent of Student and Staff Services

(630)636-3668
hkincaid@sd308.org

Tina Moore

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent/Educational Services

(630) 636-3099
tmoore@sd308.org

Sheri Wurster

Administrative Assistant to Educational Services

(630) 636-3677
swurster@sd308.org

Educational Services Directors

Dan Arntzen

Executive Director High School and K-12 Assessment

(630) 636-4646
darntzen@sd308.org

Jeremy Bell

Executive Director of Student Services

(630) 636-3484
jbell01@sd308.org

Toni Galan

Director of Special Education

Dr. Tammi Harmon

Director of Elementary Education

Dr. Denise Hildebrand

Executive Director of Special Education

(630)636-4370
dhildebrand@sd308.org

Shannon Lueders

Director of Junior High Education

(630) 636-4677
slueders@sd308.org

Dr. Kristen Paul

Director of Social Emotional Learning

Renee Sartore

Director of English Learners

(630) 636-3694
rsartore@sd308.org

Daniel Stockhausen

Associate Director of Special Education

(630) 636-4634
dstockhausen@sd308.org

Dr. Jadon Waller

Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Family Engagement

(630) 636-4364
jwaller@sd308.org

Assessment Staff

Tammi Craven

Coordinator of Assessments

(630) 636-4371
tcraven@sd308.org

In Memoriam

Dr. Lindsay F. Allen

Dr. Lindsay F. Allen served as the Director of Elementary Education at Oswego Community Unit School District 308 from 2018-2022.  Prior to that, she was Southbury’s principal from 2010-2018 and Assistant Principal from 2008-2010. During her tenure, she was a valued and respected leader, colleague, and friend to the entire SD308 community.  Dr. Allen passed away unexpectedly on July 27, 2022.

Lindsay Allen earned her Bachelor of Arts-French/TESOL, from Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI and received her initial Teaching Certification in Elementary Education from North Central College, Naperville, Illinois.

She also received her Masters in Educational Leadership-Type 75 Certification from Aurora University, Aurora, Illinois and her Masters of Education in Literacy from Judson University, Elgin, Illinois and her Doctorate of Education in Literacy from Judson University, Elgin, Illinois.

Dr. Allen described herself as a student-focused educational leader, possessing a passionate commitment to the growth of school administrators, staff and students, while providing an invigorating, safe and encouraging learning environment.