• Educational ServicesSpecial Education

Special Education (Specialized Instruction)

Special Education Quick Links

  • Programs
  • Related & Other Services
  • IEP & 504
  • Work Based Learning
  • Health Services
  • Forms & Documents
  • Disclosures
  • Parent & Student Groups

News

Special Education Forms & Documents

Upcoming Special Education Events

Special Education Staff

Dr. Denise Hildebrand

Executive Director of Special Education

(630) 636-4370
dhildebrand@sd308.org

Toni Galan

Director of Special Education

(630)636-4375
agalan@sd308.org

Daniel Stockhausen

Associate Director of Special Education

(630) 636-4634
dstockhausen@sd308.org

Cara Chase

Assistant Director of Special Education

(630) 636-4649
cchase@sd308.org

Dr. Emily Hanlon

Coordinator of Health Services

(630) 636-4362
ehanlon@sd308.org

Dr. Eric Watt

Instructional Coordinator for Assistive Technology Services

(630) 636-2541
ewatt@sd308.org

Additional Special Education Staff

  • Additional Special Education Staff
Last Modified about 22 minutes ago