• Educational ServicesSpecial Education

Special Education (Specialized Instruction)

Special Education Staff

Dr. Denise Hildebrand

Executive Director of Special Education

(630) 636-4370
dhildebrand@sd308.org

Toni Galan

Director of Special Education

(630)636-4375
agalan@sd308.org

Daniel Stockhausen

Associate Director of Special Education

(630) 636-4634
dstockhausen@sd308.org

Cara Chase

Assistant Director of Special Education

(630) 551-9612
cchase@sd308.org

Emily Hanlon

Coordinator of Health Services

(630) 636-4362
ehanlon@sd308.org

Dr. Eric Watt

Instructional Coordinator for Assistive Technology Services

(630) 636-2541
ewatt@sd308.org

Last Modified Yesterday at 9:34 AM