• Educational ServicesStudent and Staff Services

  • Human Resources
  • Student Services
  • Attendance & Schedules
  • Central Registration & Residency
  • Student Information Systems (SIS)
  • Social Emotional Learning (SEL)
  • Family & Community Outreach

News

Student and Staff Services Staff

Dr. Heather Kincaid

Assistant Superintendent of Student and Staff Services

(630)636-3668
hkincaid@sd308.org

Jeremy Bell

Executive Director of Student Services

(630)636-3484
jbell01@sd308.org

Dr. Kristen Paul

Director of Social Emotional Learning

(630)636-3667
kpaul01@sd308.org

Kenneth Miller

Executive Director of Human Resources

(630)636-3092
kmiller01@sd308.org

Claudia Ruiz

Assistant Director of Human Resources

(630)636-4363
cruiz@sd308.org

Michelle Earley

Family and Community Outreach Coordinator

(630)636-3319
mearley@sd308.org

Student Information System (SIS) Staff

Kim O'Hara

Student Information System Manager

(630) 636-3486
kohara@sd308.org

Yari Corral

Student Information System Specialist

(630) 636-3682
ycorral@sd308.org

Kim Goodall

Data Support Coordinator

(630) 636-3692
kgoodall@sd308.org