skip to main content

Government and Voting

Village of Oswego Organizational Chart

Village of Oswego Organizational Chart

Oswego Government Structure
Voting Information

Voting Information

To be eligible to vote, voters must be registered with their county clerks.

Register From Home

Did you know that you can register to vote from your home or workplace?
Just follow these easy steps:
  • Log on to and hover over "Information For Voters"
  • Click Illinois Online Voter Registration Application or download a voter registration form in either English or Spanish
  • Print off the form, fill it out, and mail it back to your respective county clerk with the proper documentation.


State Board of Elections


Springfield Office

2329 S. MacArthur Blvd.
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217)782-4141
Fax: 217-782-5959

Chicago Office

100 W. Randolph, Suite 14-100
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312)814-6440
Fax: 312-814-6485

Aurora Election Commission

323 W. Galena Blvd.
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: (630) 897-4030

Kane County Clerks Office

719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. B
Geneva, IL 60134
Phone: (630)232-5950

Kendall County Clerks Office

Office of the Kendall County Clerk
111 Fox Street 
Yorkville, IL 60560 
Phone: (630) 553-4104

Will County Clerks Office

302 North Chicago Street 
Joliet, IL 60432 
Phone: (815) 740-4615